Nos partenaires

Nova Strada

Created in 2010, the novastrada brand was born from the ambition of two experienced professionals in real estate development, Arnauld Chemel and Emmanuelle Laurent. Both embody a new generation of builders. Their business : housing construction, with a business model that combines the industrial objective and societal environmental considerations, which are essential for the sustainable development of tomorrow's cities.

Site internet : www.novastrada.fr 

Institut Jean Lecanuet

Under the patronage of a great democrat and a great European, who was also a resistance fighter, a philosopher and a statesman, the Institute has the following mission : to contribute to making the international community a truly political space, organized around a universal common asset that it is our responsibility to identify and serve, democracy. By restoring its dignity to political action, by ordering it in the service of all, by promoting dialogue and solidarity between peoples, cultures and spiritual traditions, the Institute intends to demonstrate creative fidelity to the pioneers of the action and thought of community personality.

Site internet : www.institutjeanlecanuet.org

Umma Trading

Ambassadeurs de la Jeunesse and SAS Umma Trading signed a partnership in 2018 to promote a product with multiple benefits : PockyBall. It is an easy-to-use toy for all age groups to develop motor skills and technical ability. Thus, by hanging the PockyBall on the belt with an adjustable wire, everyone can have fun juggling wherever they are without any risk of losing the ball.

Site internet : www.pockyball.com

They also support us: : 

- La presse en fêtes - 21 Rue des fêtes, 75019 Paris

- Éditions Magellan & Cie - 34 Rue Ramey, 75018 Paris

We work with them

Would you like to become a partner?

Please complete the following form. Our partnership department will take your request into account as soon as possible.

Nos partenaires

Nova Strada

Créée en 2010, la marque novastrada est née de l'ambition de deux professionnels aguerris de la promotion immobilière, Arnauld Chemel et Emmanuelle Laurent. Tous deux incarnent une nouvelle génération de bâtisseurs. Leur métier : la construction de logements, avec un modèle de fonctionnement qui allie l'objectif industriel et les considérations de l'environnement sociétal, indispensables à l'aménagement durable des villes de demain.

Site internet : www.novastrada.fr 

Institut Jean Lecanuet

Placé sous le patronage d'un grand démocrate et d'un grand Européen, qui fut aussi un résistant, un philosophe et un homme d'Etat, l'Institut se donne la mission suivante : contribuer à faire de la communauté internationale un espace proprement politique, ordonné autour d'un bien commun universel qu'il nous revient d'identifier et de servir, la démocratie. En redonnant sa dignité à l'action politique, en l'ordonnant au service de tous, en favorisant à cet effet le dialogue et la solidarité entre les peuples, les cultures et les traditions spirituelles, l'Institut entend faire preuve d'une fidélité créatrice envers les pionniers de l'action et de la pensée du personnalisme communautaire.

Site internet : www.institutjeanlecanuet.org

Umma Trading

L'association « Ambassadeurs de la Jeunesse » et la SAS Umma Trading ont signé en 2018 un partenariat visant à promouvoir un produit aux vertus multiplies : la PockyBall. Il s'agit d'un jouet simple d'utilisation, à destination de toutes catégories d'âge afin de développer les capacités motrices et l'habileté technique. Ainsi, en accrochant la PockyBall à la ceinture à l'aide d'un fil ajustable, chacun peut s'amuser en jonglant partout où il se trouve sans aucun risque de perdre la balle.

Site internet : www.pockyball.com

Ils nous soutiennent également : 

- La presse en fêtes - 21 Rue des fêtes, 75019 Paris

- Éditions Magellan & Cie - 34 Rue Ramey, 75018 Paris

Nous travaillons avec eux

Vous souhaitez devenir partenaire ?

Merci de remplir le formulaire suivant. Notre service partenariats prendra en compte votre demande dans les plus brefs délais.